كرسي مكتب مع مسند للرأس

سعر عادي AED 350.00 سعر البيعAED 299.00 Save 15%
/

  • الشحن يعتمد على المنطقة
  • التسليم من 3 إلى 5 أيام
  • Free Assembling

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

مع كرسي المكتب الرائع هذا، يمكنك توفير الراحة القصوى مع الاستمرار في الشعور بالإنتاجية. يضمن التصميم على شكل حرف C والمفروشات الفاخرة دعم رأسك بشكل مباشر، مع آلية تعديل الارتفاع الهوائية لتعزيز بيئة العمل.

إنه كرسي مكتب مريح عالي الجودة للجنسين مع مساند للذراعين ثابتة وغطاء رأس بلمسة نهائية من الجلد

التصميم المبتكر لكرسي المكتب هذا المزود بمسند للرأس مصمم خصيصًا لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى تجديد معلوماتهم حيث يتعين عليهم البقاء جالسين لساعات طويلة.

الكرسي المثالي للعمل والترفيه. يوفر محاذاة أفضل للعمود الفقري، ومزيدًا من الراحة، ودعمًا مريحًا للظهر يحفز الوضع الأمثل للرقبة والرأس. يتحرك كرسي المكتب مع مسند الرأس بشكل مستقل في جميع الاتجاهات باستخدام 4 محركات متزامنة قابلة للبرمجة.

اجعل تجربة مكتبك أكثر راحة ودعمًا مع هذا الاختراع الرائع.

مع التركيز على الراحة والتصميم المريح، يوفر كرسي المكتب المزود بمسند للرأس إمكانية التنقل مع مجموعة واسعة من أوضاع مسند الذراعين، بالإضافة إلى خمسة تعديلات للارتفاع. استكشف مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الاستلقاء التي توفر راحة ودعمًا لتخفيف الضغط على رقبتك وظهرك، أو ابحث عن راحة إضافية مع مسند الرأس المدمج.

  • هذا المنتج عبارة عن كرسي مصمم خصيصًا للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم وقت للجلوس والراحة أثناء العمل المكتبي. ومن خلال إعطاء نفس الحق للرأس، فإن ذلك سيساعد على خفض ضغط الدم أثناء الجلوس بشكل أقل وضوحًا. يمتص النسيج الصوفي العرق ويزيد الدورة الدموية في العضلات ولا يسبب الحساسية.
  • التصميم حديث وعصري وأنيق. يوجد مسند للرأس بالإضافة إلى حركة الظهر والمقعد ومسند الذراع القابلة للتعديل بالكامل.
  • يمكن العثور على مجموعة واسعة من الأثاث المكتبي الداخلي والخارجي في متجر كونسيبتس للأثاث المكتبي.
  • كرسي المكتب مع مسند الرأس
  • راحة استثنائية لساعات طويلة من العمل. بأبعاد تصل إلى 260 × 320 × 620 ملم، مناسبة للأفراد الذين يبلغ طولهم: 160-200 سم

نحن شركة متخصصة في تصنيع كراسي المكتب بمسند الرأس. نجد صعوبة في الجلوس بشكل مريح على مكاتبنا بدون مسند الرأس لأننا نحتاج إلى مزيد من الدعم في الجزء الخلفي من هذه الكراسي بدون مسند الرأس وسيكون من الغريب أن نتكئ على الجزء الخلفي أيضًا. ونتيجة لذلك، تم تصنيع هذا المنتج خصيصًا لأولئك الذين يريدون الشعور بالراحة أثناء العمل.

عرضت شركة متعدد الأخشاب بعض المنتجات ذات الصلة مثل طاولة القهوة المكتبية للاستخدام المكتبي.

الشهادات - التوصيات

★★★★★

أفضل المنتجات وخدمة التوصيل ممتازة أيضًا

عفان
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
★★★★★

كانت التجربة بشكل عام رائعة وأوصي حقًا بالشراء من الأخشاب المتعددة

هيروشي
الشارقة
★★★★★

هذه تجربة رائعة للشراء من الأخشاب المتعددة

عبد الله
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

ربما يعجبك أيضا


شوهدت مؤخرا

Office Chair with Headrest

Regular price AED 350.00 Sale priceAED 199.00 Save 43%
/

  • Shipping depends on area
  • Delivery 3 to 5 days
  • Free Assembling

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

With this superb office chair you can provide ultimate comfort while still feeling productive. The c-shape and plush upholstery ensures your head is directly supported, with a pneumatic height adjustment mechanism for enhanced ergonomics.

It is a unisex high-quality ergonomic office chair with fixed armrests and head cap with a leather finish

The innovative design of this office chair with headrest specially designed for those who need a refresher since they have to remain sitting during long hours.

The perfect chair for work and leisure. Provides better spinal alignment, more comfort, and a back ergonomic support that stimulates optimum neck and head posture. The Office Chair with Headrest moves independently in all directions with 4 programmable synchrony motors.

Making your office experience more comfortable and supportive with this great invention.

With an emphasis on both comfort and ergonomic design, the Office Chair With Headrest offers mobility with a wide range of armrest positions, as well as five height adjustments. Explore the wide array of reclining options that provide pressure-relieving comfort and support for your neck and back, or find extra comfort with a built-in headrest.

This product is a chair specially designed for people who do not have time during office work to sit and rest. By giving the same right to the head, it will help the blood pressure of sitting much less visible. The woolen fabric absorbs sweat, increases blood circulation in the muscle and does not cause allergies.

  • Design is modern, fashionable and elegant. There is a headrest as well as fully adjustable back, seat and armrest movement.
  • A wide range of indoor and outdoor office furniture can be found at Concepts Office Furniture Store.
  • The office chair with headrest
  • Exceptional comfort for long hours of work. With up to 260x320x620mm, good for individuals in height: 160-200cm

We are a company which specializes in manufacturing office chair with headrest. We find it hard to sit comfortably at our desks without headrest because we need more support in the back part of these chairs without headrest and it would be weird if we leaned against the back part as well. As a result, this product is made just for those who want to be comfortable while they work.

Multiwood offered some more related products like Office Coffee Table for office use.

Testimonials

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

Best products and delivery service is also excellent

Affan
UAE
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

Overall experience was superb and really recommend buying from multiwood

Hirushi
SHARJAH
โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

Such a wonderful experience to buy from multiwood

Abdullah
UAE

You may also like


Recently viewed